Ford Transit USA Forum banner

Here it is! Our influence worked and we NOW have a Private Offer for 2022 customers for your 2023 order!

7921 111
So this has been something I have been working on for the last 2 1/2 months and with some of you making calls to Ford, things have happened. Let me quote the email I just got from Ford.

"Due to unprecedented circumstances with supply chain constraints we did not have enough allocation/commodities to build all of the 22MY Transits unscheduled COVP verified retail orders that were in the dealer order bank. We recognize the importance of taking care of these customers and are announcing the 2023 Model Year Transit Transition Customer Satisfaction Private Offer Program."

Transit Customer Satisfaction Private Offer

The Private offer amount is consistent for ALL eligible customers regardless of their 22MY order going to a 23MY.

The Private Offer going to the 23MY will be $6000

Eligibility
Customer must have an unscheduled 22MY retail order that was enrolled and approved in COVP prior to the previously communicated cutoff date of 2/18/2022 in order to qualify for the Private Offer.

There will be more details discussed later as we go through the rest of the Ford communications we have on this subject. You know I went to Ford with the $6000 offer and after a lot of talks with various people at Ford and the calls I asked forum members to do to at least get a private offer, we now have it!
1 - 20 of 112 Posts

·
Registered
1,949 Posts
So this has been something I have been working on for the last 2 1/2 months and with some of you making calls to Ford, things have happened. Let me quote the email I just got from Ford.